Review Our Products!

Leave Us A Review!

Read What Others Have to Say!

 

CBD Gummies

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

I just recieved a sample of gummies, they worked so good I had a good night sleep and I felt no pain and I had no anxiety. I have too admit it was the best sleep I have had in a long time. Also I cant take pills of any kind I have reactions from meds. A product like this is what I need I had no negative side affects

Rosemary Butler

Finally some gummies that did as advertised

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Tried the Kore Organic™ CBD Gummies 15mg/105x 7ct. Have tried a few other samples of products similar to this without very much luck. They never seemed to do for me what they were supposed to. However, these were the first ones that I noticed a difference with. They actually did for me what they advertised. They definitely increased my mood, they relaxed me after a long day of biking, they made me not notice any minor pains associated with The biking, and they allowed me to sleep much better than usual. I will definitely purchase this brand of cbd gummies moving forward. Thanks!

Jason Daubenspeck

Kore Yummy Gummies

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Alright, y’all, these gummies are SuPERB 💯They have just Enough CBD to relax you, without necessarily carting you off to Dreamland. If you WANT to go nightnight, just take 2 of these badboys!

Amanda Marie

Surprised

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I received a sample of the sour gummies. I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious they were. Not only did they taste amazing but they actually worked! I ordered 2 bags the next day. Can’t wait to get them!

Angela Trovato

The CBD Gummies are great!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I tried the CBD Gummies- Sour Bears. I usually eat them at night. They relax me and I sleep well. They taste really good too. I have tried other CBD gummies and they didn’t taste so great.

Danniell

CBD sour gummies review

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

I received the CBD sour gummies as a sample. First of all, to me, when a company is willing to send a sample, it definitely says something positive. I used the gummies for a more restful sleep because I struggle a great deal to fall asleep and stay asleep. The first night I thought it was just a coincidence, but after the next night and the week to follow, I was finally able to get a restful nights sleep. These gummies surpassed my expectations and I will definitely be purchasing in the future.

Erin Triller

KORE OVERACHIEVING CBD GUMMIES

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

I Have Learn BY This Product / Gummies CBD Through A Event I Went To By, Trial Size 7ct For Anxiety Relief. Pain Reduction Mood Enhancer Restful Sleep Alleviate Stress. And Found Myself Very Happy With The Product. I Known Shopper.

KARLEATHA JACKSON

Love Sour Bears Gummies

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I received the CBD sour bears gummies. I have tried different brands of gummies before and I have to say these are the best ones by far. I suffer from anxiety and back pain, my husband suffers from insomnia. We both tried one and within 20-30 mins felt completely relaxed and at ease. I cant wait to try more products.

Roshita

Watermelon gummies

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Tastes delicious and they work so well to help me sleep ! A bit of calm, also, used during the day when needed.
Great company, great product, great staff.
Love their purity standards, that is why I use their product in the first place.
Btw, I am 61 years old !

julie munro

Better than expected

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I was very happy with the taste of the sour gummies. I was worried before I tried it but exceeded expectations. I could feel a difference after just one.

Soheila Lippard

Very Tasty and Effective Gummies

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

The Kore Organic™ CBD Gummies Sour Bears sample were delicious, and they work pretty well in calming my anxiety as one gummy did me in for relaxing the body. A+

Akhil Scott

The tastiest yet effective

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I got a sample of these and OH MYYYY.. they are so tastey. They are super effective. Was at the beginning of a panic attack and grabbed two bears and 15 mins and relief. OMG. Love love love these thanks so much.

Janell Easton

Good to the kore

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

These sweet and sour wonderful Gummies with sugar on top are exactly what a Mommy like me needed at the end of my long…day yesterday..If your looking for a CBD that wores anxiety, stress, and pain..you will find it here no doubt..Thank you for letting me try your product..Very happy customer here

Betty Beaman

Response from Kore Organic™

I love this! Thank you so much

These actually work

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Received a free sample and honestly had low expectations. I have tried several CBD brands and all have failed miserably. As an arthritis sufferer, I decided to give these a try. I was not disappointed. I usually have to wait for awhile before I feel anything but these kicked in pretty fast and lasted for several hours. Loved the equal sour/sweet ratio and they taste great as well! I will definitely be purchasing more.

Anna

Love them ! They work!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

I’ve tried CBD gummies and oil before and I never felt anything.
Kore Organic has the best gummies that I’ve ever tried. The taste is amazing, they are perfectly sweet and sour. In about half an hour you start feeling relaxed. But it’s like a mellow feeling, nothing to be scared of if this is your first time trying eatables.
5 stars!

Alejandra Wheeler

Sour gummy bears

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

By far the best CBD gummies I’ve tried. Almost instant results and perfect note of sourness.

Jessica Brazell

Love the CBD gummies!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

I have never tried CBD gummies and recieved my free pack here. The gummies were very tasty and made me feel very relaxed and I had the best sleep in a very long time. I would definitely recommend these!

Matthew Aronson

Impressed with the sample

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Got your sample “Sour Bear” gummies in the mail. Can only give a 5* review, and will DEFFINATELY be buying from your company very soon!

Kenny McCoy

LOVE the CBD GUMMIES

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

I Received a FREE SAMPLE of the CBD GUMMIES in the Mail. I Absolutely LOVE them. They Taste Amazing and Work GREAT! I am Definitely Going to be Ordering a Big Bag of the Gummy Bears Plus am Excited to Try KORE.ORGANIC other Products!
THANKS KORE.ORGANIC! ❤❤❤

Britnie

Free sample

4.0 rating
June 22, 2020

So first thanks for the sample 🙂 The gummies are super yummy!! I’ve been taking them before bed to get a restful night of sleep, and they work great. I didn’t wake up through the night as usual, and I didn’t feel groggy in the morning…So thanks again, and I’ll definitely be ordering some soon!!

Melody Brothers

Kore Organic™ CBD Gummies 15mg/105x 7ct

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Received my free pack and had never tried any CBD products, so I was skeptical. I ate one before going to bed and I usually stay up for hours. I was out like a light quickly and slept peacefully all night. Very good product and tasty. Definitely will purchase from Kore Organic.

Tamara

CBD gummies

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

These gummies are so good and help so much with my stress. I had the best sleep In a long time thanks to this product.

Ingrid Franklin

Amazing cbd gummies

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

The sour gummy bears taste amazing and work wonderfully. I ate 2 bears and have to say I felt so much more relaxed . Very highly recommend.

Joaquin Alvarez

CBD Calmness

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Ive never tried CBD Products until now. I recieved this sample from Koreorganic.com and i tell you, if you want to relax from anxiety, pain, stress or get a restful sleep or even enhance your mood, without having to enhale from smoking, you should get some of these eatable gummies. All natural and no artificial flavors. #KOREORGANIC
#Natural
#CBDGummies
Thank you!

DeNaris B Murray

Good way to try cbd

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

This was a great way to try cbd and ty it out for yourself. Personally the gummy bears tasted amazing and the cbd helped me sleep a lot better after a tireless day of work. I’d highly recommend you at least try this out to se how it goes for you

Yovanis portillo

Love these gummies!!!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

So I got this freebie in the mail yesterday. I had a stroke in 2018 that left me in burning tingling pain 24/7 so I’m always looking for something to help ease the pain. I tried one when I got it and one this morning and I must say these are the bomb. I wasn’t anxious when we left the house and I didn’t feel nearly any pain either day.

Peyton Brittain

Enjoying a nice relaxing walk without pain or getting anxious.

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

II have tried the CBD gummies sour bears and I would definitely be continuing use of them. I was able to take a short walk without getting anxious and without pain. I haven’t been able to really get back outside to enjoy it but now I can do a little bit more than I did before. Thank you.

Anne

Best Product on the market !!!

5.0 rating
June 15, 2020

Purchased the capsules to help with sleeping at night. Not only does it help with sleeping but you wake up the next morning with a lot less aches and pains. Best CBD product I’ve ever tried.

Bill Mason

Love it

5.0 rating
June 13, 2020

The best CBD gummies I ever had definitely going to order more

Melissa Head

Quality product, fair pricing, good range

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

I buy the gummies and tincture. Great tasting, lasts a long time, happy to keep supporting a good business.

Alex S

Excellent quality products that work

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

Their products are high quality and delicious! I suffer from chronic pain. The Gummies take my pain away and helps me sleep much better. Works great for anxiety too. The hemp water soluble helps take away any inflammation that I have. The best CBD and hemp company!

Dreama White

High quality, good tasting, and reasonable prices

5.0 rating
June 1, 2020

I actually came across Kore Organic because they ran a free gummy sample and I was impressed by how good they tasted and how well it worked. I’m hooked now 😉 because I actually feel chilled out and their products help my lupus pain better than any other company has. I ended up taking a wee bit too much of their gummies once and their dried fruit and fell into a lovely nap where I awoke feeling relaxed, calm and in no pain. It was the reassurance I needed that their products actually work unlike some other companies I have tried and didn’t cause an upset stomach like other brands have with cheap MTC oil. The products are just better. I also feel the turn around is pretty fast compared to other companies. I’ve never had my product in more than five days after I’ve ordered. Although that may change in the time of Covid, but it’s been my experience and I’m grateful for that. Because when you need relief you just don’t want to wait for it!
The prices are a little bit high but I feel the payoff is better than other companies and they offer sales often which negates any higher price and then some. So overall it evens out and I am a happy camper. Thank you!

Elizabeth D.

Very good product

5.0 rating
May 23, 2020

I have bad bouts of depression and recently I had a episode that I wasn’t sure I was going to get out of. After eating 1 gummy I feel better than I have in a long time. Thanks Kore organics for such a great product.

JAMIE L GILVIN

cbd gummies

5.0 rating
May 22, 2020

i have never tried cbd edible products before, so didn’t know what to expect. now after trying kore organic gummies, I know what to expect. 🙂 I use cbd products for the main reason of sleep. I ate just one gummie, and gave it just a lil bit. and I easily dozed off to sleep feeling very mellow. it was great, thanks!

karl hass

CBD Gummies

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

They were soft and chewy and tasted so good. I had never tried before now and was so happy I got to sample your product. I have a bad back and have severe anxiety they really helped me feel good.

Angela Janisse

These gummies really work!

5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

I was in pain and couldn’t sleep, I received this sample of CBD gummies and took 2 that night. Well, I was able to sleep and the CBD gummies helped with my hip pain and headache. They taste good too. Thank you much!

Kittina Young

First Time User

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

I got these for my insomniac husband. That was the best sleep I’ve had in months without his usual tossing and turning. He slept pretty great as well.

Rosa Colunga

I can’t say enough good things!

5.0 rating
May 19, 2020

The gummies by FAR exceeded my expectations! I took just one at night because I suffer from insomnia and am a very light sleeper and have anxiety, these gave me the most relaxed restful sleep I’ve had in a long time! Amazing! I am definitely hooked for sure!

Sarah Latini

calming gummies

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

As a full time caregiver to a my 94 year old grandmother with dementia. I enjoy the mood calming effect i receive from the gummies. Thank you.

Donna Galloway

call us

(833) 810-KORE

 

Open Hours

M-F: 8am - 5pm

 

Kore_Organic_CBD_Gold_Small-2

STAY UP TO DATE ON KORE ORGANIC

Please join our family to enjoy 10% off your order! #OVERACHIEVINGCBD

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
0