Review Our Products!

Leave Us A Review!

Read What Others Have to Say!

 

Sour bears

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

As someone who has Sarcoid and dealing with pain all the time, these are amazing. I feel GREAT. I definitely will be trying other products in the future.

Dawn Wheeland

Sour Bears

5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

As a person who has chronic pain, anxiety and an autoimmune disease I absolutely love this product. I have no pain and will definitely want to try other products in the future.

Dawn Kendrick

overachieving CBD gummies LOVE IT

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I wasn’t expecting much from these to be personally honest but after taking one, I felt something happening not long after and it was just like a calmness that overcame my brain. It put me to ease and it wasn’t kidding, it was literally relaxing me that I was getting sleepy and tired. I’m a big fan and can’t wait to try a few more and see if I can get the same benefits again!

Shane T

CBD Gummies 15mg/105×

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I personal tried them and they helped so much with my anxiety , my pain , stress, and i slept better. Over all out of all the CBD I’ve tried i love these. I will continue to buy from them. And they don’t make you feel High. A perfect combination to feel better. Thank you.

Jennifer Mason

Sour Gummy Bears

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Awesome product, works wonders. I was a bit skeptical with trying, but so glad I did! taste is amazing, they’re super soft an colorful. definitely work which is amazing! would an will definitely suggest this to friends and family alike!

Dana

Wow Kore Organic!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I have had Fibromyalgia for 23 yrs now…and recently decided I had had enough with medication and have made the switch to CBD. Finding the right products had been a challenge, however I tried one of Kore Organics Sour Gummie Bears and shortly after the first one, had had some relief. The definitely take the edge off for me, so much so that I immediately started recommending them to others in my same situation. Gamer Changer for me for sure. Thank you Kore Organic for the opportunity!

Karie Walton

Thank you! Thank you!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

I love Kore!! I have had a lot going on with the pandemic and these gummies took the edge off my anxiety. Thank you!

Kim I Mullett

Tasty

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

I am so glad I purchased Kore organic gummies. Omg, they were so delicious and help me ease into the night like no other CBD product has done. I was pleased with their gummies, that I told anyone that I knew who used CBD products, to try Kore first. You guys have got it down. Amazing.

Karen Krajcsovics

Enjoyed and helped

5.0 rating
August 28, 2020

These really helped with my knee pain

Courtney Frost

CBD Sour Gummie Bears...

5.0 rating
August 22, 2020

Kore Organics CBD Sour Gummie Bears have an awesome taste! They are not too sour and have a light dusting of sugar. I would highly recommend them.

Kathy Marie Derrick

Best medicine ever

5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

In love 🥰 with my gummies 😋is the only one thing that helps me get rest sleep and next day I wake up fresh 😊ready to rise & shine

Fabiola

Sour Gummies

5.0 rating
August 16, 2020

Kore sour CBD gummies absolutely crushed my anxiety. Just 2 gummies and the restless panic subsided. Highly recommend!!

Jeannine Woodrow

sour gummy bears - yum!!

5.0 rating
August 12, 2020

I ended up finding this company through a promotional offer and was really excited to try them out. I have been really interested in trying out CBD for anxiety reasons. through the promotional offer I received a little packet of sour gummy bears and I just ate my last couple today. they were really yummy and had a really good flavor. they had a good chew to them and did not taste like “medicine”. I really feel like CBD helps my anxiety from escalating into worse so that it makes it able for me to manage it better

alyssa

Unexpectedly Awesome

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

I received my sample of cbd gummies in the mail and I was pleasantly surprised. They eased my anxiety and helped tremendously with my menstrual cramps.

Jessica

CBD Gummies

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Hey there…so..I sent a email, left a post on Facebook page, and now here…Your gummies are a game changer!!! I was super excited to try them..and literally.. couldn’t wait for them to get here! So I’ve had Fibromyalgia for over 20 yrs..have stopped all big pharma meds and now completely herbal. And I have tried quite a few different CBD products…these are the first ones that have actually made a noticeable difference..In less then 45 minutes…in my world…that’s a big deal..my world on a daily basis functions at 8 on a pain scale… so to be completely out of pain has never been an option…and can’t remember a time in the last 20+ years when I didn’t have pain…but these have not only lessened my anxiety/stress but has also taken a little bit of the edge off for me as well…Thank you Kore Organic…Thank you very much

Karie Walton

Awesome product, gummies that work!

5.0 rating
July 24, 2020

Finally, a cbd gummy that works! Was so glad to have some of these sour gummies on board when I experienced some very challenging times recently. The gummies helped keep me calm and relaxed. Would definitely recommend!

Kari

Quality CBD

5.0 rating
July 24, 2020

i have had a chance to try kore organics edible line and highly impressed w how their made and they really work. i take 2 @ bedtime and it really goes to work within 30 mins, im resting comfortably pain free. thanks kore organic !!!

dr. cindy bigsby

Yum!

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

These gummies are awesome and very soothing! Try them out!

Vincent

Great Product, HIGHLY Recommend

5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

Stumbled upon Kore Organic and gave their sour gummies a try. I absolutely love them. Never had better nights of sleep in my life!

Carly

Powerful little gummies!

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

KORE Organic was kind enough to let me try some of their 15 mg CBD Gummies for free. These are wonderful! They’re tasty enough that I had to resist the urge to snack on them. I’ve been using 5-10 mg CBD at night so these were a step up in dosage for me, but the resealable pouch makes it easy to have just half a gummy if that’s all I need.

Sherry Beck

Is now my fave!

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

A few years ago, I tried something similar to the sour gummies. It was absolutely horrible and I haven’t had any since until now. Sourness definitely there, really good flavor and little bit extra in the gummies side. All in all it’s a win win. I think this time around I will for sure get some of the oil as well.

Melissa Best

I loved these Gummy's!

5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

I received these Gummy’s as a sample. And they were simply delicious! Thank You

Lisa McClure-Hose

Tastes Great!

5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

I received a free package of your sour bear gummies and I love them! They really helped me with restful sleep and doesn’t upset my stomach like soe oils do. I can’t wait to order. So glad I responded to your offer.

teresa e whitebear

Burst of Flavor!

5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Wow! The flavor was not what I expected. I was expecting a taste like some of the CBD drops that I have tried with an after taste. These Kore Organic CBD gummies had an amazing, sour & sweet taste. I have to use strong self-discipline to keep from eating more than the 1-2 recommended amount to use because they are so tasty.

Rochelle Hughes

Great Help!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

For the past few weeks, I’ve had trouble sleeping. Yesterday, I tried the gummies for the first time. When I started feeling sleepy, it felt natural. Last night, I had well rested sleep for the first time in weeks! I will definitely be a repeat customer and refer friends!

Jay Willis

Just Amazing

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Kore is by far the best CBD on the market. The gummies have brought a relaxation and calmness like no other. With no groggy side effects like traditional prescription or otc meds. My sleep is better, my mood is better. Thank you Kore

Nikki

Great gummies

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

I got a sample and the gummies are great very relaxing thank you Kore awesome

Tonya huyter

Excellent Product!

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

I got the 7 ct 105mg Kore Organic Gummies, I have really bad anxiety an depression an I must say out of all the Cbd products I’ve tried from numerous so called top quality name brand companies, I absolutely love love your product!! Within the first 10 minutes I was really relaxed an can but it felt so natural! I can honestly say that I’ll be gladly buying a lot from y’all in the future. It only has 5 stars but I’d give y’all 10 if I could!

Justin Kelley

Don't know what you missing!

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

This was my first time ever trying CBD anything. I chose the sour neon gummies. Oh my ! What was I waiting on? And u? Go ahead, try em… betcha love em. And they do help take the “edge” off. Thk you guys..

Guinndulin Smith

CBD Gummies

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

I just recieved a sample of gummies, they worked so good I had a good night sleep and I felt no pain and I had no anxiety. I have too admit it was the best sleep I have had in a long time. Also I cant take pills of any kind I have reactions from meds. A product like this is what I need I had no negative side affects

Rosemary Butler

Finally some gummies that did as advertised

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Tried the Kore Organic™ CBD Gummies 15mg/105x 7ct. Have tried a few other samples of products similar to this without very much luck. They never seemed to do for me what they were supposed to. However, these were the first ones that I noticed a difference with. They actually did for me what they advertised. They definitely increased my mood, they relaxed me after a long day of biking, they made me not notice any minor pains associated with The biking, and they allowed me to sleep much better than usual. I will definitely purchase this brand of cbd gummies moving forward. Thanks!

Jason Daubenspeck

Kore Yummy Gummies

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

Alright, y’all, these gummies are SuPERB 💯They have just Enough CBD to relax you, without necessarily carting you off to Dreamland. If you WANT to go nightnight, just take 2 of these badboys!

Amanda Marie

Surprised

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

I received a sample of the sour gummies. I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious they were. Not only did they taste amazing but they actually worked! I ordered 2 bags the next day. Can’t wait to get them!

Angela Trovato

The CBD Gummies are great!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I tried the CBD Gummies- Sour Bears. I usually eat them at night. They relax me and I sleep well. They taste really good too. I have tried other CBD gummies and they didn’t taste so great.

Danniell

CBD sour gummies review

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

I received the CBD sour gummies as a sample. First of all, to me, when a company is willing to send a sample, it definitely says something positive. I used the gummies for a more restful sleep because I struggle a great deal to fall asleep and stay asleep. The first night I thought it was just a coincidence, but after the next night and the week to follow, I was finally able to get a restful nights sleep. These gummies surpassed my expectations and I will definitely be purchasing in the future.

Erin Triller

KORE OVERACHIEVING CBD GUMMIES

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

I Have Learn BY This Product / Gummies CBD Through A Event I Went To By, Trial Size 7ct For Anxiety Relief. Pain Reduction Mood Enhancer Restful Sleep Alleviate Stress. And Found Myself Very Happy With The Product. I Known Shopper.

KARLEATHA JACKSON

Love Sour Bears Gummies

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I received the CBD sour bears gummies. I have tried different brands of gummies before and I have to say these are the best ones by far. I suffer from anxiety and back pain, my husband suffers from insomnia. We both tried one and within 20-30 mins felt completely relaxed and at ease. I cant wait to try more products.

Roshita

Watermelon gummies

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Tastes delicious and they work so well to help me sleep ! A bit of calm, also, used during the day when needed.
Great company, great product, great staff.
Love their purity standards, that is why I use their product in the first place.
Btw, I am 61 years old !

julie munro

Better than expected

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I was very happy with the taste of the sour gummies. I was worried before I tried it but exceeded expectations. I could feel a difference after just one.

Soheila Lippard

Very Tasty and Effective Gummies

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

The Kore Organic™ CBD Gummies Sour Bears sample were delicious, and they work pretty well in calming my anxiety as one gummy did me in for relaxing the body. A+

Akhil Scott

The tastiest yet effective

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I got a sample of these and OH MYYYY.. they are so tastey. They are super effective. Was at the beginning of a panic attack and grabbed two bears and 15 mins and relief. OMG. Love love love these thanks so much.

Janell Easton

Good to the kore

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

These sweet and sour wonderful Gummies with sugar on top are exactly what a Mommy like me needed at the end of my long…day yesterday..If your looking for a CBD that wores anxiety, stress, and pain..you will find it here no doubt..Thank you for letting me try your product..Very happy customer here

Betty Beaman

Response from Kore Organic™

I love this! Thank you so much

These actually work

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Received a free sample and honestly had low expectations. I have tried several CBD brands and all have failed miserably. As an arthritis sufferer, I decided to give these a try. I was not disappointed. I usually have to wait for awhile before I feel anything but these kicked in pretty fast and lasted for several hours. Loved the equal sour/sweet ratio and they taste great as well! I will definitely be purchasing more.

Anna

Love them ! They work!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2020

I’ve tried CBD gummies and oil before and I never felt anything.
Kore Organic has the best gummies that I’ve ever tried. The taste is amazing, they are perfectly sweet and sour. In about half an hour you start feeling relaxed. But it’s like a mellow feeling, nothing to be scared of if this is your first time trying eatables.
5 stars!

Alejandra Wheeler

Sour gummy bears

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

By far the best CBD gummies I’ve tried. Almost instant results and perfect note of sourness.

Jessica Brazell

Love the CBD gummies!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

I have never tried CBD gummies and recieved my free pack here. The gummies were very tasty and made me feel very relaxed and I had the best sleep in a very long time. I would definitely recommend these!

Matthew Aronson

Impressed with the sample

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Got your sample “Sour Bear” gummies in the mail. Can only give a 5* review, and will DEFFINATELY be buying from your company very soon!

Kenny McCoy

LOVE the CBD GUMMIES

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

I Received a FREE SAMPLE of the CBD GUMMIES in the Mail. I Absolutely LOVE them. They Taste Amazing and Work GREAT! I am Definitely Going to be Ordering a Big Bag of the Gummy Bears Plus am Excited to Try KORE.ORGANIC other Products!
THANKS KORE.ORGANIC! ❤❤❤

Britnie

Free sample

4.0 rating
June 22, 2020

So first thanks for the sample 🙂 The gummies are super yummy!! I’ve been taking them before bed to get a restful night of sleep, and they work great. I didn’t wake up through the night as usual, and I didn’t feel groggy in the morning…So thanks again, and I’ll definitely be ordering some soon!!

Melody Brothers

Kore Organic™ CBD Gummies 15mg/105x 7ct

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Received my free pack and had never tried any CBD products, so I was skeptical. I ate one before going to bed and I usually stay up for hours. I was out like a light quickly and slept peacefully all night. Very good product and tasty. Definitely will purchase from Kore Organic.

Tamara

call us

(833) 810-KORE

 

Open Hours

M-F: 8am - 5pm

 

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 21 and will comply with the above statement.

Enter

Or

Exit
Always enjoy responsibily.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
0