loader image

Review Our Products!

Leave Us A Review!

Read What Others Have to Say!

 

Gummies

Rated 4 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Best tasting gummies around! The quality is evident and the CBD effects are conducive to relaxing! I first found these on a road trip through SC & have been a customer since!

Crystal Joy

Yummy and effective

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I bought the watermelon rings. They are very tasty! I will have one before stretching and bed. I usually don’t buy wellness products but this website was recommended to me by a friend and I am glad I took them up on their advice.

Courtney

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I love your CBD I received a free sample pack of the gummy’s I loved them they taste great and work very good they make me feel great

Meagan Willoughby

Cbd vape georgia peach

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

It has awesome flavor. It helped with my stress so much. Would recommend to anyone.

Heather Meyer

Gummies for sleep

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Kore Organic offered me a free sample of their Sour gummies for relaxation and sleep with melatonin. If you suffer with sleep problems like myself, I highly recommend these tasty gummies! Within a few minutes I started to relax and was able to fall asleep without tossing and turning.. It was the most restful sleep I’ve had in a while. They’re very tasty as well!

Karen Hearn

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Never have any issues with ordering. They come in a timely manner. I even got a friend to order some.

Timothy Bolton Jr

Amazing Product

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

I love the way they taste. They put me in the right mood every time. I always eat 2 before bed.

TIMOTHY BOLTON SR

These da ones

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Affordable flavorful and packed with a high cbd content that is efficient. I’ll continue to support this brand since it has such good standards as well

Jenifer

Good product..bad service

Rated 2 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Gummies help me with pain. However, never helped with bogo order mistske. After that, reordered and got 2 jars of melted gooey sour twin cherries. Will find a company with better customer service. Whats 1 jar of gummies when you now lost me. Must I ask again and again about my order, to have yous ask me weeks later whats the order nimber. C’mon this is old. We started the email chain with order number? 1 jar of gummies

Raymond Pettyjohn

resolution

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

There was a misunderstanding with my order, and I must say I was able to contact, and get a resolution to the issue quickly which made me very happy. I have purchased some gummies and the Freeze roll on , both of which have helped me immensely. I will be ordering more, especially the gummies to help me to relax and get to sleep faster. Thank you again.

Linda Price

Surprized

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

well i was excited to try and love them works so well

darlene wittkofske

Great tasting gummies!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

Gummies worked great. I had a great nice sleep that I haven’t had in awhile. I highly recommend this product.

Christine Tuanquin

Very good! Tasty too!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

I’ve ordered the sour neon bears and the cherry gummed a few times and I’m very pleased with them. I’ve had less anxiety and better sleep since I’ve been using them, which was somewhat surprising to me, as I have a sleeping disorder, partly because of chronic pain. Thank you for offering these products.

Wanda Beatty

Best gummies!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

I order regular because these really help my back pain and give me a good nights sleep without that hung over feeling I get from sleep aids

Jennifer

Best cbd gummies I've tried so far!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Kore gummies were the best I have tried. They tasted great and were great with helping me sleep. My self and my husband both loved them.

Marlene Arroyo

Love the gummies

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

First off the taste, texture, flavors were very easy to digest. Relaxed me to the where I was like I really need to order more. I did inform family and friends. Great product.

Antonia W

Really Works & Tastes Good

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

I loved my free sample of gummies. Even though I’m not big on sour gummies these were delicious. I’ve tried other CBD products in the past they didn’t help with my anxiety or with my back and knee pain. But Kore Organic CBD gummies really worked!!! Thanks so much for the opportunity to try them!!!

Melissa Black

CBD Sleep Gummies taste good & help me relax

Rated 4 out of 5
February 10, 2021

I have tried two other CBD companies with no luck. I like that Kore Organics is somewhat local & we love supporting small businesses so we decided to try them. We ordered the CBD Sleep Gummies in Twin Sour Cherry. They taste great! Also, they really help me relax. I have had chronic insomnia for 8 years and while I don’t sleep the night through once I awaken it is very easy to fall back to sleep withouth doing anything. Will continue to support Kore Organics.

Roseann Andare

Gummies Bears

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

I got my free sample of Kore Organic Gummy Bears and I was sold! Totally blown out of the water. They are delish and I could not believe that they worked. So quickly. The very first one to the last one. I slept like I did in my 20’s. No building up in your system 1st. No doubling on doses to achieve results. No hang over or lingering affect. Just quick, sutterly, results, without the knock out.

Hope

Great Sleep

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

I received the Sour Bear Gummies and tried one before bedtime, not expecting much. Man, was I surprised! I got the best night of sleep that I have had in months. I woke the next morning with no feelings of a “hangover”. Just refreshed from a great night’s sleep. After a week of refreshing sleep, my mood is much better and I feel so much better in general.

Michael

Great Product!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2021

I got the CBD Gummies in sour bears and they are amazing!! They taste so good like regular candy and really does help ease my anxieties and stress levels! Also great a couple at night to help me sleep if I’m having troubles! Thank you guys you rock! BLESS

Renee Eynon

Great taste and effect!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

I have anxiety and depression, and these gummies really helped keep me calm without being overly strong. The taste is great, not too sour but enough to taste like a sour gummy. It also didn’t leave a bad taste like many other brands do. I would highly recommend this to everyone looking for a quality CBD experience!

Ashley Cornell

Help me sleep

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

I´ve been using the gummies since last summer (2020) after receiving a free sample. I have chronic pain & have difficulty sleeping. I can´t even take them during the day because they make me so sleepy! A real help for sleep & anxiety. I use 2 for sleep. Also, these guys have superior customer service.

Barbara

Such a difference!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2020

I tried the gummies to see if they would help with my headaches and sleep. I never imagined the results would be so great. I sleep basically through the night now and no longer have constant headaches. I take one 15mg gummy at night and feel great!! So thankful for coming across Kore Organic!

Ashley

Love it!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

I’ve tried lots of different cbd gummies. These have a great flavor and definitely help the anxiety. I love all the different varieties the company offers. Definitely worth the value!!

Sabrina Peterson

Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Great products. Authentic and verified threw a lab. Great tasting and can’t wait to try moee

katie chapman

Gummy Bears

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

I received a sample of the CBD gummy bears, and I really enjoyed them! They have a pleasant consistency, and all of the flavors were great. They definitely taste a little different from “normal” gummies, but they’re still very fruity and flavorful. I did find that I needed to have two for a noticeable effect. I found it to be subtle while just taking the edge off a little, and I liked that. I also enjoyed the letter they included with the sample that made me feel like they truly value their customers’ feedback and suggestions.

Caitlin

Gummies

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

I love the gummies! They taste great, have the perfect texture & don’t leave a weird after taste like most I have tried, can’t wait to get more.

Vanessa

WONDERFUL!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

These chews work better than all the oil I have used.

PAULA L FINK

Great product and great taste

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Purchased the Georgia Peach Gummies – works great with relaxation and calming.

Kirk

Love the cbd gummies

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

I have anxiety from time to time and the gummies eliminated the issues .

Alicia Parenteau

CBD gummy pouch

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2020

I received an free sample of this product, I just want to say it is amazing! It helped eased my chronic back pain that I was able to sleep with ease. It helps you relax to the point it help you go to sleep , since I suffer anxiety especially at this time of crisis in the world it help also ease me. I will recommend this product to anyone it is the best !

Christina M Hoskins

Love it ❤️❤️❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

I have tried the edibles, and they work perfectly to take away all anxiety I have , as well as help me sleep soundly !

Alicia Parenteau

Long-standing customers thoughts

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Superb products!! Each and every item available has clearly been thoughtfully designed and produced with careful consideration given to ingredients, purpose and overall quality. Unique product lines that are simply incomparable to any potential competitors’ offerings because of how truly innovative Kore’s products are. The company’s transparency and blatantly consistent focus on the quality and caliber of its products set Kore Organic Sales Guru ahead and apart from all others. Highly recommend!!!! Also – the team’s customer service, support, and demonstrated reliability which has been proven to me as a customer is unparalleled. 5+ Stars A++.

Mike

excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

I tried these gummys and they are excellent. I needed to just relax without feeling out of control and these gummies did the trick for me. My anxiety was well under control. I would highly recommend.

BRANDY STRATTON

Amazing product

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

I love the product. It eased my pain and relaxed my brain. I have seizures, they work incredible. It was a sample, but worth it.

Angelica chambers

Great Products

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

I tried the CBD Gummies and not only were they tasty but they worked well with my Headaches and Anxiety! Such a Great Brand. Hoping to be able to purchase in the Future as my income doesnt allow it at this time. Give them a Try! they dont Disappoint

Olympia Andrews

Best CBD gummies ever

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

I love the taste. Long lasting effect for my anxiety. Will definitely tell my friends about Kore Organic gummies.

Angel Cox

0