Review Our Products!

Leave Us A Review!

Read What Others Have to Say!

 

Great taste and effect!

5.0 rating
January 8, 2021

I have anxiety and depression, and these gummies really helped keep me calm without being overly strong. The taste is great, not too sour but enough to taste like a sour gummy. It also didn’t leave a bad taste like many other brands do. I would highly recommend this to everyone looking for a quality CBD experience!

Ashley Cornell

Help me sleep

5.0 rating
January 1, 2021

I´ve been using the gummies since last summer (2020) after receiving a free sample. I have chronic pain & have difficulty sleeping. I can´t even take them during the day because they make me so sleepy! A real help for sleep & anxiety. I use 2 for sleep. Also, these guys have superior customer service.

Barbara

Such a difference!

5.0 rating
December 31, 2020

I tried the gummies to see if they would help with my headaches and sleep. I never imagined the results would be so great. I sleep basically through the night now and no longer have constant headaches. I take one 15mg gummy at night and feel great!! So thankful for coming across Kore Organic!

Ashley

Love it!!

5.0 rating
December 30, 2020

I’ve tried lots of different cbd gummies. These have a great flavor and definitely help the anxiety. I love all the different varieties the company offers. Definitely worth the value!!

Sabrina Peterson

Outstanding

5.0 rating
December 28, 2020

Great products. Authentic and verified threw a lab. Great tasting and can’t wait to try moee

katie chapman

Gummy Bears

5.0 rating
December 28, 2020

I received a sample of the CBD gummy bears, and I really enjoyed them! They have a pleasant consistency, and all of the flavors were great. They definitely taste a little different from “normal” gummies, but they’re still very fruity and flavorful. I did find that I needed to have two for a noticeable effect. I found it to be subtle while just taking the edge off a little, and I liked that. I also enjoyed the letter they included with the sample that made me feel like they truly value their customers’ feedback and suggestions.

Caitlin

Gummies

5.0 rating
December 22, 2020

I love the gummies! They taste great, have the perfect texture & don’t leave a weird after taste like most I have tried, can’t wait to get more.

Vanessa

WONDERFUL!

5.0 rating
December 16, 2020

These chews work better than all the oil I have used.

PAULA L FINK

Great product and great taste

5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

Purchased the Georgia Peach Gummies – works great with relaxation and calming.

Kirk

Love the cbd gummies

5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

I have anxiety from time to time and the gummies eliminated the issues .

Alicia Parenteau

CBD gummy pouch

5.0 rating
November 27, 2020

I received an free sample of this product, I just want to say it is amazing! It helped eased my chronic back pain that I was able to sleep with ease. It helps you relax to the point it help you go to sleep , since I suffer anxiety especially at this time of crisis in the world it help also ease me. I will recommend this product to anyone it is the best !

Christina M Hoskins

Love it ❤️❤️❤️

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

I have tried the edibles, and they work perfectly to take away all anxiety I have , as well as help me sleep soundly !

Alicia Parenteau

Long-standing customers thoughts

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

Superb products!! Each and every item available has clearly been thoughtfully designed and produced with careful consideration given to ingredients, purpose and overall quality. Unique product lines that are simply incomparable to any potential competitors’ offerings because of how truly innovative Kore’s products are. The company’s transparency and blatantly consistent focus on the quality and caliber of its products set Kore Organic Sales Guru ahead and apart from all others. Highly recommend!!!! Also – the team’s customer service, support, and demonstrated reliability which has been proven to me as a customer is unparalleled. 5+ Stars A++.

Mike

excellent

5.0 rating
November 11, 2020

I tried these gummys and they are excellent. I needed to just relax without feeling out of control and these gummies did the trick for me. My anxiety was well under control. I would highly recommend.

BRANDY STRATTON

Amazing product

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

I love the product. It eased my pain and relaxed my brain. I have seizures, they work incredible. It was a sample, but worth it.

Angelica chambers

Great Products

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

I tried the CBD Gummies and not only were they tasty but they worked well with my Headaches and Anxiety! Such a Great Brand. Hoping to be able to purchase in the Future as my income doesnt allow it at this time. Give them a Try! they dont Disappoint

Olympia Andrews

Best CBD gummies ever

5.0 rating
November 1, 2020

I love the taste. Long lasting effect for my anxiety. Will definitely tell my friends about Kore Organic gummies.

Angel Cox

Age Verification

By clicking enter, I certify that I am over the age of 21 and will comply with the above statement.

Or

Always enjoy responsibily.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
0